Julia's Kitchen

Nourish your body, feed your soul.

Schedule Schmedule October 18, 2018

Filed under: Uncategorized — adaba @ 3:50 am

Good evening! Happy Wednesday!

I’m going to try a new thing and…we will see if it works. I want to focus more on finishing my cookbook, offering more education on this blog, and seeing if I can get some people on board to get my product line off the ground. But, yes, food is still available!

I am going to continue to take orders on a rolling basis, meaning that you can place your orders anytime and you and I can coordinate a pick up schedule that works for both of us. Most of the staples are available continuously and, in that case, can be picked up at your soonest convenience. If staples are out of stock, you and I can coordinate pick up. The bakery items will continue to be made to order and I’ll group orders to be efficient, so we can coordinate pick up dates for those as well. If you have a special occasion or specific pick up date, it will be best to order as far ahead as you are able, but last minute orders do sometimes work out. Extra bakery items will continue to be posted on social when available so you can still get smaller quantities and spontaneous offerings periodically.

The specifics are on the menu, which will stay relatively consistent other than rotating treats and newly inspired offerings based on season or my experimentation, are here.

I hope you have a spectacular week and weekend!

 

Leave a comment